Wednesday, May 15, 2013

This Is What Happens When You Block Someone on Facebook

While Facebook offers a wonderful way to keep in touch with friends and family, as with any social network, there is potential for people you'd rather not be in touch with to contact you.
If this happens to you on Facebook, you can easily "block" someone. We've taken a look at this process, how to do it and what it actually means once you've done it.
Read more at:

Online Masters and PhDs

Online and Distance Learning